• طوب السليمانيت

    طوب السليمانيت

    طوب السيليمانيت هو طوب حراري ذو خصائص جيدة ، ويتم تحضيره من معادن السيليمانايت بطريقة الحرق بدرجة حرارة عالية أو طريقة صب الملاط.يتم تحويل السيليمانيت إلى موليت وسيليكا حرة بعد التكليس بدرجة حرارة عالية.

    موك: 5 أطنان

  • طوب عالي الألومينا

    طوب عالي الألومينا

    الطوب عالي الألومينا هو مادة مقاومة لسيليكات الألومينا ، حيث يتجاوز محتوى الألومينا 55٪ ، ويتم تكليسها من مواد خام عالية المحتوى من الألومينا.لديها مقاومة عالية للحرارة ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية عند 1770 درجة مئوية وما فوق.يتميز الطوب عالي الألومينا بمقاومة جيدة للخبث ويستخدم بشكل أساسي في بناء الأفران الكهربائية التي تصنع الفولاذ ، والأفران الزجاجية ، والأفران الدوارة للأسمنت ، وما إلى ذلك.

    موك : 5 أطنان

  • طوب فيريكلاي

    طوب فيريكلاي

    طوب Fireclay عبارة عن طوب سيليكات الألومينا مع مقاومة حرارية لـ SK 32-34 وتحتوي على 35-45٪ ألومينا.إنها مصنوعة من طين النار ، تشاموت مكلس ، موليت وما إلى ذلك. الكشط والزحف.

    موك: 5 أطنان

  • طوب الألومينا الخاص

    طوب الألومينا الخاص

    طوب الألومينا الخاص مصنوع من السيليمانيت عالي الجودة ، البيريت ، الموليت ، وال اكسيد الالمونيوم كمواد خام ، وله درجة حرارية 1750 ~ 1790 ℃.من بينها ، Al2O3 مرتفع ، وكمية الشوائب صغيرة ، وتشكيل الزجاج القابل للانصهار صغير.لذلك ، فإن درجة حرارة تليين الحمل أعلى من درجة حرارة الطوب الطيني.يحتوي طوب الألومينا الخاص على المزيد من Al2O3 ، وهو قريب من المواد المقاومة للحرارة ويمكنه مقاومة تآكل الخبث الحمضي والخبث القلوي.

    موك: 5 أطنان

  • طوب اكسيد الالمونيوم

    طوب اكسيد الالمونيوم

    محتوى الألومينا في طوب اكسيد الالمونيوم أكثر من 90٪ والمرحلة البلورية الرئيسية هي اكسيد الالمونيوم.تتميز بقوة ضغط عالية في درجة حرارة الغرفة (تصل إلى 340 ميجا باسكال) ، ودرجة حرارة بدء تليين عالية الحمل (أكثر من 1700 درجة مئوية) ، واستقرار كيميائي جيد ، ومقاومة قوية للخبث الحمضي أو القلوي ، والمعادن والزجاج المصهور ، إلخ. المقاومة.
    يرتبط استقرار الصدمة الحرارية بهيكلها ، ومقاومة التآكل للمنتجات الكثيفة جيدة.هناك نوعان من طوب اكسيد الالمونيوم الملبد وطوب اكسيد الالمونيوم المنصهر.يمكن استخدام الألومينا الملبدة وأكسيد الألمونيوم المنصهر كمواد خام ، أو يمكن دمج كلنكر البوكسيت مع نسبة عالية من Al2O3 / SiO2 مع الألومينا الملبدة ويتم تصنيعها بطريقة التلبيد.يمكن أيضًا استخدام حمض الفوسفوريك أو عوامل الترابط الأخرى في صناعة طوب اكسيد الالمونيوم غير المشتعل.

    موك : 5 أطنان

  • طوب السيليكا

    طوب السيليكا

    طوب السيليكا هو مادة حرارية حمضية ذات مقاومة جيدة لتآكل الخبث الحمضي.درجة حرارة التليين لبنة السيليكا تحت الحمل تصل إلى 1640 ~ 1670 درجة مئوية ، والحجم مستقر نسبيًا عند درجة حرارة عالية ، ويمكن استخدامه لفترة طويلة.

    موك : 5 أطنان

  • طوب فيريكلاي

    طوب فيريكلاي

    طوب Fireclay مصنوع من 50٪ من الطين الناعم و 50٪ من الكلنكر الصلب ، والتي يتم تجميعها وفقًا لمتطلبات معينة لحجم الجسيمات.بعد التشكيل والتجفيف ، يتم حرقها عند درجة حرارة عالية تبلغ 13001400. طوب Fireclay عبارة عن منتجات حرارية حمضية ضعيفة ، والتي يمكن أن تقاوم تآكل الخبث الحمضي والغاز الحمضي ، ولها مقاومة أضعف قليلاً للمواد القلوية ، وأداء حراري جيد ، ومقاومة للبرد السريع والحرارة

    طوب Fireclay هو أحد الأنواع الرئيسية لمنتجات سلسلة السيليكا والألومينا.إنها منتجات حرارية تحتوي على 30-48٪ Al2O3 من محتوى الكلنكر الطيني كطين مجمع وطين حراري كمادة رابطة.

    موك : 5 أطنان

  • طوب أندلسي

    طوب أندلسي

    يمكن أن يوفر الطوب الأندلسي طاقة أكثر بنسبة 30-50٪ من استخدام الطين المقاوم للحرارة أو بطانة الطوب خفيفة الوزن.لا يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام الطوب الحراري الأندلسي إلى تقليل استهلاك الوقود وزيادة الاستقرار فحسب ، بل يوفر أيضًا أكثر من 40 ٪ من استهلاك المواد المقاومة للحرارة العامة.
    يمكن استخدام الطوب الأندلسي في الأجزاء الرئيسية مثل مواقد الانفجار الساخن وأبراج الانفجار الساخن ، بالإضافة إلى العديد من معدات الصب والتشغيل المساعدة ، ويمكن أيضًا استخدامه في صناعة مرافق الأفران ، وعوازل الألومينو سيليكات عالية الحرارة ، وأقمشة تشكيل الرمل.

    موك : 5 أطنان

  • طوب عداء

    طوب عداء

    يتم تصنيع الطوب العداء من الطين أو الصخر الزيتي أو شوائب الفحم أو الرماد المتطاير كمواد خام رئيسية ، ويتم تحميصها في طوب مع صلبة أو مسامية لا تزيد عن القيمة المحددة وتتوافق الأبعاد الخارجية مع المحدد.

    موك: 50 قطعة

  • SK33 SK34 Fireclay الطوب

    SK33 SK34 Fireclay الطوب

    طوب Fireclay عبارة عن طوب سيليكات الألومينا مع مقاومة حرارية لـ SK 32-34 وتحتوي على 35-45٪ ألومينا.إنها مصنوعة من طين النار ، تشاموت مكلس ، موليت وما إلى ذلك. الكشط والزحف.

    موك: 5 أطنان

• Sillimanite Brick

    Sillimanite Brick

    Sillimanite bricks are refractory bricks with good characteristics, which are prepared from sillimanite minerals by high temperature firing method or slurry casting method. Sillimanite is converted into mullite and free silica after high temperature calcination.

    MOQ:5 tons

  • High Alumina brick

    High Alumina brick

    High alumina brick is an alumina silicate refractory material, in which alumina content exceeds 55%, and it is calcined from high content alumina raw materials. It has high heat resistance and high temperature resistance at 1770°C and above. High alumina bricks have good slag resistance and are mainly used for masonry of steel-making electric furnaces, glass furnaces, cement rotary furnaces, etc.

    MOQ:5 tons

  • Fireclay Brick

    Fireclay Brick

    Fireclay bricks are alumina silicate bricks with the refractoriness of SK 32-34 and contain 35- 45% alumina.It made of fire clay, calcined chamotte,mullite etc.The bricks have low porosity,high strength, good resistance to thermal spalling and to abrasion and to creep.

    MOQ: 5 tons

  • Special Alumina Brick

    Special Alumina Brick

    Special alumina bricks are made of high-grade sillimanite, pyrite, mullite, and corundum as raw materials, and have a refractoriness of 1750~1790℃. Among them, Al2O3 is high, and the amount of impurities is small, and the formation of fusible glass is small. Therefore, the load softening temperature is higher than that of clay bricks. Special alumina bricks contain more Al2O3, which is close to neutral refractory materials and can resist the erosion of acid slag and alkaline slag.

    MOQ: 5 tons

  • Corundum Brick

    Corundum Brick

    The alumina content of corundum brick is more than 90% and the main crystal phase is corundum. It has high compressive strength at room temperature (up to 340MPa), high load softening start temperature (more than 1700℃), good chemical stability, and strong resistance to acidic or alkaline slag, metal and molten glass, etc. Resistance.
    Thermal shock stability is related to its structure, and the corrosion resistance of dense products is good. There are two types of sintered corundum bricks and fused corundum bricks. Sintered alumina and fused corundum can be used as raw materials, or bauxite clinker with high Al2O3/SiO2 ratio can be combined with sintered alumina and made by sintering method. Phosphoric acid or other bonding agents can also be used to make non-fired corundum bricks.

    MOQ:5 tons

  • Silica Brick

    Silica Brick

    Silica brick is an acidic refractory material with good resistance to acid slag erosion. The softening temperature of the silica brick under load is as high as 1640~1670°C, the volume is relatively stable at high temperature, and it can be used for a long time.

    MOQ:5 tons

  • Clay Brick

    Clay Brick

    Clay bricks are made of 50% soft clay and 50% hard clay clinker, which are batched according to certain particle size requirements. After molding and drying, they are fired at a high temperature of 13001400. Fireclay bricks are weakly acidic refractory products, which can resist the erosion of acidic slag and acid gas, and have a slightly weaker resistance to alkaline substances, good thermal performance, and resistance to rapid cold and heat

    Clay bricks are one of the main varieties of silica-alumina series products. They are refractory products with 30-48% Al2O3 content made of clay clinker as aggregate and refractory clay as binder.

    MOQ:5 tons

  • Andalusite Brick

    Andalusite Brick

    Andalusite bricks can save 30-50% more energy than using refractory clay or lightweight brick lining. The use of andalusite refractory bricks can not only reduce fuel consumption and increase stability, but also save more than 40% of the consumption of general refractory materials.
    Andalusite bricks can be used in key parts such as hot blast stoves and hot blast towers, as well as various auxiliary pouring and operating equipment, and can also be used to make furnace facilities, high-temperature aluminosilicate insulators, and sand moulding fabrics.

    MOQ:5 tons

  • Runner brick

    Runner brick

    Runner bricks are made of clay, shale, coal gangue or fly ash as the main raw materials, and are baked into bricks with solid or porosity not greater than the specified value and the external dimensions conform to the specified.

    MOQ: 50 pieces

  • SK33 SK34 Fireclay Brick

    SK33 SK34 Fireclay Brick

    Fireclay bricks are alumina silicate bricks with the refractoriness of SK 32-34 and contain 35- 45% alumina.It made of fire clay, calcined chamotte,mullite etc.The bricks have low porosity,high strength, good resistance to thermal spalling and to abrasion and to creep.

    MOQ: 5 tons