مقدمة عن الشركة / h1>

t0169e389799a4d897f

Shandong Topower Pte Ltd هي شركة قائمة على الموارد والتكنولوجيا مع مزيج من الخبرة العالمية والمعرفة المحلية ، وتهدف إلى توفير مجموعة من المنتجات الحرارية والتركيب والحلول العالمية للحديد والصلب وغير الحديدية والأسمنت والزجاج والمحرقة والطاقة ، أفران صناعة البتروكيماويات وغيرها

يقع Topower Refractory في Shandong Zibo ، المكان الذي يوجد فيه غني بالمواد الخام المقاومة للحرارة ، ونحن نستغل توافر الموارد المعدنية الطبيعية الغنية والعالية النقية في الصين ونفهم الذكاء الدقيق للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم لتصميم وعرض وتصنيع وتسويق جودة عالية و منتجات حرارية موجهة للأداء مع فريق من المهندسين التجاريين المبتدئين من تكنو

كجزء لا يتجزأ من نظامنا ، نتوقع متطلبات العميل في الوقت المناسب ونخصص خدماتنا بحيث يطمئن كل عميل من عملائنا إلى أن جميع المنتجات يتم اختبارها في كل مرحلة من مراحل الإنتاج والتطوير لدينا والتي يتم التعامل معها من قبل فنيين مؤهلين وملتزمين يعملون على مدار الساعة ، مع مجموعة من الطاقة الإنتاجية تصل إلى 60.000 طن متري / سنة من الحراريات على شكل 20000 طن متري / سنة من مصنع حراري غير على شكل ، ومجهز جيدًا بجميع الإنتاج والبنية التحتية المتطورة والأساسية ومرافق البحث والتطوير الداخلية تشمل مجموعة منتجاتنا طوب الألومينا السيليكا والطوب الأساسي والطوب العازل. منتجات حرارية وظيفية وحرارية متجانسة ، معظمها في مناطق تطبيق أفران الصلب والحديد ، الأفران غير الحديدية ، صناعة الأسمنت ، أفران الزجاج ، المحرقة ، الطاقة ، الصناعات البتروكيماوية والكيماوية وما إلى ذلك.

refractory materials

لقد جمعنا بين الخبرة العالمية في مجال الحراريات وموارد المواد الخام المقاومة للصهر في الصين ، ونفخر بأن نكون فريدًا في إمداداتنا من خلال تطوير منتجات حرارية ماهرة ومصممة خصيصًا مع خبرة تتناسب مع المتطلبات الدقيقة والظروف التشغيلية لمختلف الأفران المعدنية. نتعهد بتعاون متبادل طويل الأمد مع جميع عملائنا الصناعيين في تسهيل إنتاجهم من أجل تقديم منتجات فعالة من حيث التكلفة والجودة إلى المجتمع العالمي الرائع.

62914db2

20 عاما من الخبرة

♦ 3 مختبرات مركز التكنولوجيا
♦ أكثر من 100 عميل في الخارج في أكثر من 50 دولة
♦ أكثر من 20 مشروعًا كبيرًا كل عام

d30030d0

القدرة 60،000mt / سنة

♦ 120+ موظف
♦ محطتان بهما 3 مجموعات من الأفران النفقية بطاقة 60.000 طن سنويًا 

b44cac412

محلول حراري

نحن نقدم مجموعة كاملة من خدمات صناعة الأفران بما في ذلك التصميم والاختيار والإنتاج والتوصيل والتركيب ، والحلول الكاملة
5e6987e9

OEM

نحن نتعاون مع العديد من الشركات المتخصصة في الحراريات مثل RHI و CALDERYS و INTOCAST و REFRATECHNIK مع خدمة OEM

شبكة التسويق العالمية

 

في الأسواق الخارجية ، أنشأت Topower Refractory شبكة خدمات تسويق ناضجة في أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة حول العالم.

مورد عالي الجودة للمواد المقاومة للحرارة في الصين

Company Introduction

t0169e389799a4d897f

Shandong Topower Pte Ltd is a resource and technology based company with combination of global expertise and local knowledge, aim to supplying range of refractory products, installation and solutions to the global Iron, Steel, Non-Ferrous, Cement, Glass, Incinerator, Energy, Petrochemical and other Industry furnace

Topower Refractory located in Shandong Zibo, the place where rich in refractory raw material,we exploiting the availability of rich & high pure natural mineral resources of China understands the exact intelligence of the customers world wide to design, offer, manufacture and market high quality & performance oriented refractory products with a team of Techno Creative Commercial Engineers.

As an integral part of our system, we anticipate customer’s timely requirements and personalize our service so that each of our customers are rest assured that all products are tested at each of our production, development stages handled by capable and committed technicians working round the clock, with a range of production capacity up to 60,000 Mt / Year shaped refractory and 20,000 Mt / Year unshaped refractory plant, well equipped with all sophisticated & essential production, infrastructure and in house research and development facilities. Our product range includes Alumina Silica Bricks.Basic Bricks.Insulating Bricks. Functional Refractory Products and Monolithic Refractory ,most of them in the application zones of Steel and Iron furnace, Non-Ferrous furnace, Cement industry, Glass Furnaces,Incinerator, Energy, Petrochemical and Chemical Industries and so on.

refractory materials

We combined global refractory expertise and China refractory raw materials resources, taking pride to be unique in our supplies by developing skillful and tailor-made refractory products with hand on experiences suiting the exact requirement and operational conditions of various metallurgical furnaces. We vow for a long lasting mutually benefited cooperation with all our industrial customers in facilitating their production in order to offer a most cost effective & quality products to the wonderful global society.

62914db2

20 years experience

♦ 3 Labs Technology Centre
♦ 100+ abroad customers in 50+ countries
♦ 20+ major projects every year

d30030d0

Capacity 60,000mt/year

♦ 120+ employees
♦ 2 plants with 3 sets of tunnel kiln for 60,000 tonnes capacity per year 

b44cac412

Refractory solution

We offers full range of industry furnace service including design, select, production, delivering and installation, whole solutions
5e6987e9

OEM

We are cooperating with many professional refractory company like RHI, CALDERYS, INTOCAST, REFRATECHNIK with OEM service

GLOBAL MARKETING NETWORK

 

In overseas markets, Topower Refractory has established a mature marketing service network in more than 100 countries and regions around the world.

High-quality supplier of refractory materials in China