Contact Us

Headquarters

Add: No. 1704, Hongcheng Financial Centre,
Xinhuan East Rd, Zibo, Shandong, China

T: +86-533-3163 319
F: +86-533-3169 606
P: +86-138 6443 5866
E:  inquiry@topower.tech
W:  www.tprefractory.com

Social
WhatsApp: +86-138 6443 5866
WeChat: +86-138 6443 5866
Skype: marlenre

Production locations

Factory 1: Wangcun,Zibo, Shandong, China
Factory 2: Gaixian Yingkou, Liaoning, China

Board of Directors
Marlene (CEO)

Sales Management
Spring Zhang: spring@topower.tech
Edward Sun: edward@topower.tech
Bettina Sun: bettina@topower.tech
Mark Yang: mark@topower.tech
Alice Li: alice@topower.tech
Fay Sun: fay@topower.tech

Headquarters

Factory

Factory

Write your message here and send it to us