جولة في المعمل

مصنع 1

بصفتنا شركة مصنعة للمواد الحرارية العازلة لأكثر من 20 عامًا ، فقد أنشأنا خط إنتاج حراري قياسي ومؤتمت وإلكتروني يتماشى مع نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 لضمان أن مظهر وحجم المنتجات النهائية مؤهل.
نحن نستفيد بشكل كامل من موارد المواد الحرارية العازلة الطبيعية الغنية في الصين وأنشأنا مصنعين فرعيين.يقع أحدها في Zibo ، المنتجات الرئيسية بما في ذلك بطانية ألياف السيراميك ، كتلة ألياف السيراميك ، لوح ألياف السيراميك ، طوب العزل الحراري ، وبعض المواد المقاومة للحرارة.
تصل الطاقة الإنتاجية السنوية في جميع المصانع الفرعية إلى 60000 طن ، مع مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات لتلبية متطلبات الأفران المعدنية المختلفة ، والإنتاج الأساسي والمجهز جيدًا ، والبنية التحتية ، ومرافق البحث والتطوير الداخلية ، حوالي 80 ٪ من جميع المنتجات تم تصديرها إلى 50 دولة أجنبية مثل ألمانيا والمملكة المتحدة والنمسا واليابان وكوريا وتايلاند وماليزيا وأرجنيتينا.
المصنعان المجهزان بمعدات الإنتاج المتطورة والمجهزة ومنشآت البحث والتطوير ، يخضعان لاختبارات واختبارات صارمة في كل مرحلة من مراحل الإنتاج ، ويفهمان الاحتياجات الدقيقة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وتصميم وتسليم وتصنيع وتسويق منتجات حرارية عالية الجودة من خلال موقعنا فريق.
نشعر دائمًا أن كل نجاح لشركتنا يرتبط ارتباطًا مباشرًا بجودة المنتجات التي نقدمها.إنها تلبي أعلى متطلبات الجودة كما هو منصوص عليه في مورد SGS Audited وشهادة BV
نتعهد بتعاون متبادل طويل الأمد مع جميع عملائنا الصناعيين في تسهيل إنتاجهم من أجل تقديم منتجات أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة والجودة للمجتمع العالمي الرائع.

Factory Tour

1
2

As a refractory manufacturer for more than 20 years, we have established a standardized, automated and electronic refractory production line in line with ISO9001 quality management system.to ensure the appearance and size of the finished products are qualified.
We make full use of natural refractory mineral resources rich in china and set up two branch factories . One is located in Zibo, the main products including clay bricks, high alumina brick,andalusite brick,corundum bricks ,insulation brick, and monolithic refractory material.
The second factory is in Yingkou, the main products including magnesia brick. magnesia carbon brick. magnesia chrome brick .magnesia spinel brick.
The annual production capacity in all branch factories is up to 60000 tons, with a wide range of products to meet various metallurgical furnaces requirements, well equipped and essential production, infrastructure and in house research and development facilities ,around 80% of all the products are exported to 50 foreign countries like Germany,United kingdom,Austria,Japan, korea , thailand ,malaysia, Argnetina.
Our two factories with equipped and advanced production equipment and R & D facilities, undergo rigorous testing and testing at each stage of production, understand the exact needs of customers around the world, and design,deliver, manufacture and market high quality refractory products through our team.
We always feel that all success of our company is directly related to the quality of the products we offer. They meet the highest quality requirements as stipulated in SGS Audited supplier and BV certification
We vow for a long lasting mutually benefited cooperation with all our industrial customers in facilitating their production in order to offer a most cost effective and quality products to the wonderful global society.