• طوب اكسيد الالمونيوم

    طوب اكسيد الالمونيوم

    طوب موليت اكسيد الالمونيوم هو نوع من المواد المقاومة للحرارة التي تحتوي على ألومينا عالية النقاء.يتم ترسيخ الألومينا في المربع وتشكيل طوب موليت من اكسيد الالمونيوم منخفض التمدد ، والذي يمكن أن يزيد من الزاوية الرطبة للسائل بالنسبة إلى المرحلة المقاومة للحرارة ويحسن الترابط المباشر.

    موك: 5 أطنان

  • الطوب فقاعة الألومينا

    الطوب فقاعة الألومينا

    الطوب الفقاعي الألومينا هو أحد مواد العزل الموفرة للطاقة ذات درجة الحرارة العالية.إنها تستخدم كريات مجوفة من الألومينا كمادة خام رئيسية وتتحد مع مواد رابطة أخرى لإطلاق كريات مجوفة من الألومينا في فرن بدرجة حرارة عالية عند 1750.

    موك: 5 أطنان

  • JM23 JM26 عازل FireBrick

    JM23 JM26 عازل FireBrick

    تمتلئ طوب النار العازلة JM23 JM26 بطين عالي النقاء وكرات متعددة الأضلاع ومواد أخرى لتشكيل بنية مسامية موحدة.بعد صب البثق ، يتم إطلاقها في درجة حرارة عالية.كل سطح من الطوب مصقول ميكانيكيًا بالحجم المطلوب.طوب النار العازل Jm23 و Jm26 له وزن خفيف ويمكن أن يعمل في ظروف درجات الحرارة العالية.

    موك: 5 أطنان

  • طوب العزل

    طوب العزل

    كثافة الطوب العازل هي 0.60 ~ 1.25g / cm3 ، ودرجة حرارة العمل 900°ج حتى 1600°C. يمكن أن تقلل هذه الطوب من تكلفة الأساس ، وتقليل المقطع العرضي للإطار ، ويمكن أن يوفر الخرسانة المسلحة بشكل كبير في التكلفة الشاملة للمبنى.مقارنة بالطوب الصلصالي المصمت ، يمكن تقليل التكلفة الإجمالية لاستخدام الطوب الخفيف بأكثر من 5٪.تتميز الطوب خفيف الوزن بقدرة عمل جيدة وسهلة البناء.

    موك : 5 أطنان

• Corundum-mullite bricks

    Corundum-mullite bricks

    Corundum mullite brick is a kind of refractory material containing high-purity alumina. Alumina is solidified in the square and forms low-expansion corundum mullite brick, which can increase the wet angle of the liquid relative to the refractory phase and improve the direct bonding.

    MOQ:5 tons

  • Alumina bubble brick

    Alumina bubble brick

    Alumina bubble brick is one of the ultra-high temperature material energy-saving insulation materials. It uses alumina hollow spheres as the main raw material and combines with other binders to fire alumina hollow spheres in a high temperature furnace at 1750

    MOQ: 5 tons

  • JM23 JM26 Insulating FireBrick

    JM23 JM26 Insulating FireBrick

    JM23 JM26 insulating firebricks are filled with high-purity clay, polylight balls and other materials to form a uniform pore structure. After extrusion molding, they are fired at high temperature. Each surface of the brick is mechanically polished to the required size. Insulating Firebrick Jm23 and Jm26 Insulating Fire Brick have light weight and  can work in high temperature circumstance.

    MOQ: 5 tons

  • insulation firebrick

    insulation firebrick

    The density of insulation firebrick is 0.60~1.25g/cm3, and the working temperature is 900°C to 1600°C. These bricks can reduce the cost of the foundation, reduce the cross-section of the frame, and save reinforced concrete can significantly save the comprehensive cost of the building. Compared with solid clay bricks, the overall cost of using lightweight bricks can be reduced by more than 5%. Lightweight bricks have good work ability and are easy to construct.

    MOQ:5 tons