شاندونغ Topower بي تي إي المحدودة

  • ENGINEERING & DESIGN

    الهندسة والتصميم

    استثمر في الخبرة الهندسية الحرارية لخدمتك يستخدم مهندسونا المؤهلون تأهيلاً عالياً حول العالم أحدث الأدوات والتقنيات لتخصيص مشروع الحراريات الخاص بك من البداية إلى النهاية. يسعد فريق Topower لدينا بمزيد من المناقشة معك. حساب نقل الحرارة باستخدام الصناعة ...
    اقرأ أكثر
  • INSTALLATION  SUPERVISION

    مراقبة التركيب

    ضمان تركيب حراري آمن وموثوق تمتلك شركة Topower شبكة عالمية من المشرفين المدربين جيدًا والمؤهلين لضمان التركيب المثالي للبطانة المقاومة للحرارة وفقًا لاحتياجاتك ، بدءًا من الصيانة الدورية وانتهاءً بمشاريع تسليم المفتاح الكاملة ، يمكننا أن نوفر لك أيًا من ...
    اقرأ أكثر
  • LOGISTICS

    الخدمات اللوجستية

    حلول مقاومة للحريق من مصنع التصنيع إلى باب منزلك موظفو الخدمات اللوجستية Topower مسؤولون عن تسليم منتجاتنا في الوقت المناسب إلى أجزاء من العالم ، وإدارة كل خطوة في السلسلة بعناية: ♦ شبكة تنتج منتجاتك من خلال اعتمادنا ISO المرجع العام ...
    اقرأ أكثر
  • MAINTENANCE

    أعمال صيانة

    الحد الأدنى من وقت التوقف عن العمل ، وأعلى إنتاجية مع خبرة Topower العالمية في المشاريع في المواقع الصناعية الرائدة ، فإن طرق الصيانة لدينا هي بطبيعة الحال عالمية المستوى وواسعة النطاق ويمكن تكييفها وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. من خلال الموقع الاستراتيجي في مركز خدمة الإصلاح ، نضمن أننا نقدم ...
    اقرأ أكثر
  • MATERIAL SELECTION

    اختيار المواد

    يبدأ التصميم المقاوم للصهر الممتاز باختيار المواد المناسبة يتمتع مهندسو المبيعات المتمرسون بفهم عميق للسوق المحلي والعمليات الصناعية والتفاعلات الكيميائية في المعدات ، وسيعملون معك لاختيار أفضل المنتجات لتحسين العوامل المتنافسة غالبًا في ...
    اقرأ أكثر
  • QUALITY CONTROL

    رقابة جودة

    اكسب الثقة: معايير الجودة الصارمة تجلب لك أفضل شركة Topower وقد اكتسبت سمعة طيبة في المواد المقاومة للحرارة عالية الأداء ، وكان الاهتمام بمراقبة الجودة دائمًا هو المفتاح الرئيسي لنجاح بطاناتنا المقاومة للحرارة في مواقع العملاء حول العالم. في مراقبة الجودة ...
    اقرأ أكثر

Shandong Topower Pte Ltd

  • ENGINEERING & DESIGN

    ENGINEERING & DESIGN

    Invest in refractory engineering expertise to serve you Our highly qualified engineers around the world use the latest tools and technologies to customize your refractory project from start to finish. Our Topower team is happy to discuss further with you. Heat transfer calculation Using industry ...
    Read more
  • INSTALLATION  SUPERVISION

    INSTALLATION SUPERVISION

    Ensure safe and reliable refractory installation Topower has a global network of well-trained and qualified supervisors to ensure the perfect installation of your refractory lining. According to your needs, from regular maintenance to complete turnkey projects, we can provide you with any or all ...
    Read more
  • LOGISTICS

    LOGISTICS

    Fire-resistant solutions from the manufacturing plant to your door Topower logistics personnel are responsible for timely delivery of our products to your parts of the world, and carefully manage each step in the chain: ♦ A network that produces your products through our ISO-certified overall ref...
    Read more
  • MAINTENANCE

    MAINTENANCE

    Minimal downtime, highest productivity With Topower’s global project expertise in leading industrial sites, our maintenance methods are naturally world-class, wide-ranging, and can be tailored to your needs. By strategically located in the repair service center, we ensure that we provide ou...
    Read more
  • MATERIAL SELECTION

    MATERIAL SELECTION

    Excellent refractory design starts with choosing the right material Experienced sales engineers have a deep understanding of your local market, industrial processes, and chemical reactions in equipment, and will work with you to choose the best products to optimize the often competing factors in ...
    Read more
  • QUALITY CONTROL

    QUALITY CONTROL

    Earn trust: strict quality standards bring you the best Topower has established a reputation for high-performance refractory materials, and attention to quality control has always been the main key to the success of our refractory linings on customer sites around the world. In the quality control...
    Read more