معدات الاختبار / h1>

شركتنا لديها جميع أنواع معدات الاختبار المهنية

قوة التكسير البارد (CCS):

يشير إلى قدرة المنتج على مقاومة الضغط الخارجي في درجة حرارة الغرفة. إذا لم يكن الصهر قويًا بدرجة كافية ، تقل قدرته على تحمل الضغط الميكانيكي الخارجي ، مما يؤدي إلى حدوث كسور أثناء الاستخدام والبناء.

معامل التمزق (MOR):

يشير إلى قدرة المنتج على مقاومة الانحناء. ضع العينة على الدعامة وقم بتحميلها بمعدل معين حتى ينكسر مركز العينة. ثم يتم حساب قوة الانحناء بمدى القوس ؛ الحمل ومنطقة المقطع العرضي للعينة عندما تنكسر.

المسامية الظاهرة

يشير إلى النسبة المئوية لحجم المسام المفتوحة في المنتج الحراري إلى الحجم الإجمالي للمنتج. بالنسبة للمواد الكثيفة ، كلما كانت المسام منخفضة ، كانت الكثافة أفضل. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن للطوب منخفض المسامية أيضًا أن يمنع بشكل فعال تغلغل الغازات الضارة أثناء الاستخدام.

الحران تحت الحمل (RUL)

يشير إلى الإجهاد النهائي للمنتج ضد الانحناء عند درجة حرارة عالية معينة ، وعادة ما يتم تعيينها عند 1000 درجة مئوية ؛ 1200 درجة مئوية و 1400 درجة مئوية. ضع العينة على الدعامة وقم بتحميلها بمعدل معين حتى ينكسر مركز العينة. ثم يتم حساب قوة الانحناء بمدى القوس ؛ الحمل ومنطقة المقطع العرضي للعينة عندما تنكسر.

يشير إلى تشوه المواد المقاومة للحرارة الكثيفة حيث تزداد درجة الحرارة تحت حمولة معينة. أعلى درجة حرارة للاختبار هي 1700 درجة مئوية. كلما ارتفعت درجة حرارة التحميل ، زادت القدرة على تحمل درجات الحرارة المرتفعة.

مقاومة الصدمات الحرارية (TSR):

يشير إلى التوتر الناجم عن التقلبات الكبيرة في درجة الحرارة ، مما يؤدي إلى حدوث تشققات أو كسور في المادة ، خاصة بالنسبة للمواد الهشة نسبيًا. يجب أن تتمتع المواد المقاومة للحرارة بالصلابة الكافية لمقاومة التقلبات العادية في الفرن عند درجات الحرارة العالية. إذا لم تكن الصلابة كافية ، فسوف تنكسر المادة أو تصيب الرأس.

Test Equipment

Our company has all kinds of professional testing equipment

Cold crushing strength(CCS):

Refers to the ability of the product to resist external pressure at room temperature. If the refractory is not strong enough, its ability to withstand external mechanical stress is reduced, which will lead to fractures during use and masonry.

Modulus of rupture(MOR):

Indicates the ability of the product to resist bending. Place the sample on the support and load it at a certain rate until the center of the sample breaks. Then the flexural strength is calculated by the span of the bracket; the load and the cross-sectional area of the sample when it breaks.

Apparent porosity

It refers to the percentage of the volume of the open pores in the refractory product to the total volume of the product. For dense materials, the lower the pores, the better the density. At the same time, low-porosity bricks can also effectively inhibit the penetration of harmful gases during use.

Refractoriness under load (RUL)

Indicates the ultimate stress of the product against bending at a certain high temperature, usually set at 1000 °C; 1200 °C and 1400 °C. Place the sample on the support and load it at a certain rate until the center of the sample breaks. Then the flexural strength is calculated by the span of the bracket; the load and the cross-sectional area of the sample when it breaks.

Refers to the deformation of dense refractory materials as the temperature increases under a certain load. The highest test temperature is 1700 °C. The higher the loading temperature, the stronger the ability to withstand high temperatures.

Thermal shock resistance(TSR):

Refers to the tension caused by large fluctuations in temperature, which leads to cracks or fractures in the material, especially for relatively brittle materials. Refractory materials must have sufficient toughness to resist normal fluctuations in the kiln at high temperatures. If the toughness is not enough, the material will break or headshot.