متجانسة حرارية

  • الحراريات العازلة المصبوبة

    الحراريات العازلة المصبوبة

    يتميز العزل الحراري المصبوب بكثافة سائبة خفيفة ، وموصلية حرارية منخفضة ، وقوة عالية ، وضيق هواء موحد ، ومقاوم للأحماض والقلويات.إنها مناسبة لجسم الفرن وجدار الفرن وسقف الفرن للمعدات الحرارية ذات درجة الحرارة المتوسطة والمنخفضة.بعد صبها في الموقع ، تصبح طبقة العزل كاملة ويتم تحسين أداء العزل.يتم استخدامه في مختلف غلايات محطات الطاقة والأفران الصناعية.عزل حراري ممتاز وتأثير موفر للطاقة.

    موك: 5 أطنان

  • حراريات الصب عالية القوة

    حراريات الصب عالية القوة

    حراريات الصب عالية القوة هي أنواع من الملاط الجاف المركب المكون من مركب واحد ، والذي يتم تحضيره من خلال الإنتاج الصناعي للأسمنت عالي القوة ، والخلطات المعدنية ، والركام عالي القوة ، وعامل مقاومة التآكل المضاد للتآكل.

    موك: 5 أطنان

  • الحراريات الصب

    الحراريات الصب

    الحراريات القابلة للصب هي نوع من المواد الحبيبية والمساحيق المصنوعة من مواد مقاومة للحرارة ، ويتم إضافة كمية معينة من المواد الرابطة والرطوبة معًا.تتميز الحراريات المصبوبة بسيولة عالية وهي مناسبة للبناء بطريقة الصب.إنها مادة مقاومة للحرارة غير متشكلة يمكن أن تتصلب بدون تسخين.

    موك: 5 أطنان

  • صب البلاستيك

    صب البلاستيك

    يتم تصنيع البلاستيك المصبوب من الكلنكر عالي الألومينا والبوكسيت والأكسيد والموليت وكربيد السيليكون كمجموعات أو مساحيق ، ويتم تركيبه بمواد رابطة وإضافات مختلفة ، وله مقاومة عالية للتآكل.نوع من المواد المقاومة للحرارة غير المتشكلة ، وهي مادة مقاومة للحرارة مصنوعة من 70٪ إلى 80٪ مواد حبيبية ومساحيق ، و 10٪ إلى 25٪ من الطين البلاستيكي ومواد رابطة أخرى ، وكمية مناسبة من الملدنات.

    موك: 5 أطنان

  • صب الأسمنت منخفض

    صب الأسمنت منخفض

    يشير الاسمنت المصبوب المنخفض إلى الصب بكمية أقل من الأسمنت.تتراوح جرعة الأسمنت من المصبوبات الأسمنتية المقاومة للصهر بشكل عام من 15٪ إلى 20٪ ، وتبلغ جرعة الأسمنت من المصبوبات الأسمنتية المنخفضة حوالي 5٪ ، وبعضها ينخفض ​​إلى 1٪ إلى 2٪.الغرض من تقليل كمية الأسمنت هو تحسين مقاومة النار في الصب.

    موك: 5 أطنان

  • ملاط حراري

    ملاط حراري

    يتكون الملاط المقاوم للصهر من مسحوق حراري ، مادة رابطة ومضافات.يمكن تحويل جميع المواد الخام المقاومة للحرارة تقريبًا إلى مسحوق يستخدم لتحضير ملاط ​​حراري.

    موك: 5 أطنان

  • كتلة مسبقة الصب

    كتلة مسبقة الصب

    تُعرف البلوك المسبق الصب أيضًا باسم البلوك الجاهز المقاوم للحرارة ، وهو مصنوع أساسًا من البلاستيك المقاوم للحرارة والقابل للحرارة.يشمل تصنيفها كتلة مسبقة الصنع مسبقة الصنع وكتلة بلاستيكية مسبقة الصنع ؛هناك الأسمنت الألوميني ، والزجاج المائي ، وحمض الفوسفوريك وفوسفات الألومنيوم ، والربط الطيني ، والكتل الجاهزة ذات الروابط الأسمنتية المنخفضة ؛وفقًا لنوع الركام ، يتم تقسيمه إلى كتل مسبقة الصنع عالية الألومينا والطين والسيليكون والأكسيد ؛وفقًا لطريقة التشكيل ، يتم تقسيمها إلى قولبة اهتزازية وضغط اهتزاز وضغط وتشكيل كتل مسبقة الصنع ؛تبلغ كتلة الكتل الجاهزة عشرات الكيلوغرامات إلى عدة أطنان ، لذا فهي مقسمة إلى كتل مسبقة الصنع كبيرة ومتوسطة وصغيرة ؛تم تجهيز الكتل الجاهزة بقضبان ومراسي فولاذية ، لذا فهي مقسمة إلى كتل مسبقة الصنع عادية وكتل فولاذية مسبقة الصنع.كتل ومثبتات كتل مسبقة الصنع ، إلخ.

  • صهر حراري

    صهر حراري

    الحراريات القابلة للصب هي نوع من المواد الحبيبية والمساحيق المصنوعة من مواد مقاومة للحرارة ، ويتم إضافة كمية معينة من المواد الرابطة والرطوبة معًا.تتميز الحراريات المصبوبة بسيولة عالية وهي مناسبة للبناء بطريقة الصب.إنها مادة مقاومة للحرارة غير متشكلة يمكن أن تتصلب بدون تسخين.تتشابه درجة الحرارة مع الطوب الحراري من نفس الملمس ، ونقطة تليين الحمل أقل قليلاً من تلك الموجودة في الطوب الحراري ، والأداء العام أفضل من الطوب الحراري.يتمتع المصبوب بمقاومة ضغط أعلى في درجة حرارة الغرفة بسبب تأثير درجة الحرارة المنخفضة على الموثق.نظرًا للسلامة الجيدة للبناء ، فإن مقاومة الهواء لفرن الصهر جيدة ، وليس من السهل تشويهها ، ومقاومتها لاهتزازات الماكينة وتأثيرها أفضل من مقاومة البناء بالطوب.

    موك: 5 أطنان

  • المواد المدفعية للفرن الكهربائي

    المواد المدفعية للفرن الكهربائي

    أثناء عملية الصهر ، تخضع مادة إطلاق الفرن الكهربائي لنفس درجة الحرارة العالية وبيئة العمل القاسية مثل بطانة الفرن الذي تم إصلاحه.لذلك ، لا ينبغي أن تتمتع مادة المدفع فقط بمقاومة عالية للنار ، ومقاومة للتآكل ، ومقاومة للتآكل ، ومقاومة تشظية ، وما إلى ذلك ، ولكن يجب أن تكون بطانة إصلاح الفرن ذات التصاق جيد.

    موك : 5 أطنان

Monolithic Refractory

  • Electric furnace gunning material

    Electric furnace gunning material

    During the smelting process, the gunning material for electric furnace is subjected to the same high temperature and harsh working environment as the lining of the repaired furnace. Therefore, the gunning material should not only have high fire resistance, corrosion resistance, erosion resistance, spalling resistance, etc., but also must be Furnace repair lining has good adhesion.

  • Insulating Castable Refractories

    Insulating Castable Refractories

    Insulation refractory castable have light bulk density, low thermal conductivity, high strength, uniform air tightness, and are resistant to acids and alkalis. It is suitable for the furnace body, furnace wall and furnace roof of medium and low temperature thermal equipment. After being cast on site, the insulation layer becomes a whole and the insulation performance is enhanced. It is used on various power station boilers and industrial kilns. Excellent heat insulation and energy saving effect.

  • Plastic Castable

    Plastic Castable

    Plastic castable is made of high alumina bauxite clinker, corundum, mullite and silicon carbide as aggregates or powders, and is formulated with different binders and additives, and has high wear resistance. A type of unshaped refractory, a refractory made of 70% to 80% granular and powdery materials, 10% to 25% of plastic clay and other binders, and an appropriate amount of plasticizer.

  • Low Cement Castable

    Low Cement Castable

    Low cement castable refers to a castable with a lower amount of cement. The cement dosage of refractory cement castables is generally 15% to 20%, and the cement dosage of low cement castables is about 5%, and some even reduce to 1% to 2%. The purpose of reducing the amount of cement is to improve the fire resistance of the castable.

  • Refractory Mortar

    Refractory Mortar

    Refractory mortar consists of refractory powder, binder and admixture. Almost all refractory raw materials can be made into powder used to prepare refractory mortar. The ordinary refractory clay made by adding refractory clinker powder and an appropriate amount of plastic clay as a binder and plasticizer is called ordinary refractory clay, which has low strength at room temperature, and high strength is formed by ceramic bonding at high temperatures. The chemically bonded refractory clay, which uses hydraulic, air-hardened or thermosetting bonding materials as the bonding agent, produces a certain chemical reaction and hardens before it is lower than the ceramic bonding temperature.

  • Precast Block

    Precast Block

    Precast block also known as unshaped refractory prefabricated block, is mainly made of refractory castable and refractory plastics. Its classification includes castable prefabricated block and plastic prefabricated block; there are aluminate cement, water glass, Phosphoric acid and aluminum phosphate, clay binding and low cement binder prefabricated blocks; according to the type of aggregate, it is divided into high alumina, clay, siliceous and corundum prefabricated blocks; according to the molding method, it is divided into vibration molding and vibration compression molding And ramming and forming prefabricated blocks; the mass of prefabricated blocks is dozens of kilograms to several tons, so they are divided into large, medium and small prefabricated blocks; the prefabricated blocks are equipped with steel bars and anchors, so they are divided into ordinary prefabricated blocks and steel prefabricated blocks. Blocks and anchors prefabricated blocks, etc.

  • Castable Refractories

    Castable Refractories

    Castable refractories are kind of granular and powdery materials made of refractory materials, and a certain amount of binder and moisture are added together. Castable refractories have high fluidity and is suitable for construction by casting method. It is an unshaped refractory that can be hardened without heating. The refractoriness is similar to that of refractory bricks of the same texture, the load softening point is slightly lower than that of refractory bricks, and the overall performance is better than refractory bricks. The castable has higher compressive strength at room temperature due to the effect of low temperature on the binder. Due to the good integrity of the masonry, the airtightness of the blast furnace is good, it is not easy to be deformed, and its resistance to machine vibration and impact is better than that of brick masonry.

  • High Strength Castable Refractories

    High Strength Castable Refractories

    High strength castable refractories are kinds of cement based composite single component dry mortar, which is prepared by industrial production of high strength cement, mineral admixture, high strength aggregate and anti-crack wear-resistant agent.

    High strength castable refractories can be used by adding water and stirring on site. It has good construction and work ability. A certain thickness of anti-wear layer is formed on the surface of the silo or ore trough by manual plastering. After normal maintenance, it can meet the technical requirements and has abrasion resistance. High, high bonding strength with basic concrete (steel silo), strong impact resistance, high compressive strength, good durability, long service life, etc.