المواد الخام الحرارية

  • السليمانيت-كانيت

    السليمانيت-كانيت

    بلور الكيانيت هو معدن سيليكات جزيرة من نظام تريلينك.الكيانيت والأندلوسيت ، الأبسكيس إلى متجانسة أشبه.البلورات عبارة عن شرائح مسطحة وأحيانًا مجاميع نصف قطرية.أزرق ، أبيض مزرق ، سماوي ، صلابة لها جنس مختلف واضح.

    موك: 5 أطنان

  • كربيد الكالسيوم

    كربيد الكالسيوم

    كربيد الكالسيوم مركب غير عضوي ، بلورات بيضاء ، والمنتجات الصناعية عبارة عن كتل رمادية سوداء ، والمقطع العرضي أرجواني أو رمادي.يتفاعل بعنف عند مواجهة الماء ، ويولد الأسيتيلين ويطلق الحرارة.

    موك: 5 أطنان

  • البوكسيت

    البوكسيت

    المكون الرئيسي للبوكسيت هو الألومينا ، وهو ألومينا رطب يحتوي على شوائب وهو نوع من المعادن الترابية.أبيض أو أبيض مصفر ، أصفر بني أو أحمر فاتح بسبب محتوى الحديد.الكثافة 3.45 جم / سم 3 ، صلابة 1 ~ 3 ، معتم وهش.من الصعب للغاية تذويب.غير قابل للذوبان في الماء ، قابل للذوبان في حامض الكبريتيك ومحلول هيدروكسيد الصوديوم.

    موك: 5 أطنان

  • شاموت

    شاموت

    Chamotte هو طين حراري صلب عالي الجودة يتم إنتاجه في Zibo ، مقاطعة Shandong ، الصين.محتوى Al2O3 القياسي لخام شاموت هو 38٪ ، وبعد التكليس يكون محتوى Al2O3 حوالي 44٪ ، و Fe2O3 <2٪.التركيب مستقر ، والملمس موحد ، والبنية كثيفة ، والقسم على شكل صدفة وأبيض.يتم استخدامه لإنتاج مواد عالية الجودة من الطين.

    موك: 5 أطنان

  • الكاولين

    الكاولين

    الكاولين هو نوع من المعادن غير المعدنية ، وهو نوع من الطين والصخور الطينية التي تهيمن عليها معادن طين الكاولين.لقد أصبح مادة خام معدنية ضرورية لعشرات الصناعات مثل صناعة الورق والسيراميك والمطاط والصناعات الكيماوية والطلاء والطب والدفاع الوطني.

    موك: 5 أطنان

  • أندلسي

    أندلسي

    الأندلسيت هو معدن سيليكات الألمنيوم ، وهو المادة الخام لصنع المواد المقاومة للحرارة والبورسلين في شمعات الإشعال.إنه معدن نموذجي للتحول الحراري منخفض الدرجة ، ويوجد بشكل شائع في أحجار الطين الملامسة للمناطق المتحولة.تتشكل بشكل أساسي في ظل ظروف التدرج الحراري الأرضي العالي ونسبة الضغط إلى درجة الحرارة المنخفضة.

    موك: 5 أطنان

Refractory Raw Material

  • Sillimanite-Kyanit

    Sillimanite-Kyanit

    The crystal of kyanite is an island silicate mineral of triclinic system. Kyanite and andalusite, abscissas into homogenous more like. The crystals are flat strips and sometimes radial aggregates. Blue, bluish white, cyan, hardness has obvious different sex.

    MOQ: 5 tons

  • Calcium carbide

    Calcium carbide

    Calcium carbide is an inorganic compound, white crystals, industrial products are gray-black lumps, and the cross section is purple or gray. It reacts violently when encountering water, generating acetylene and releasing heat.

    MOQ: 5 tons

  • Bauxite

    Bauxite

    The main component of bauxite is alumina, which is hydrated alumina containing impurities and is a kind of earthy mineral. White or off-white, brownish yellow or light red due to iron content. Density 3.45g/cm3, hardness 1~3, opaque and brittle. Extremely difficult to melt. Insoluble in water, soluble in sulfuric acid and sodium hydroxide solution.

    MOQ: 5 tons

  • Chamotte

    Chamotte

    Chamotte is a high-quality hard refractory clay produced in Zibo, Shandong Province, China. The standard Al2O3 content of chamotte ore is 38%, after calcination the Al2O3 content is about 44%, and Fe2O3<2%. The composition is stable, the texture is uniform, the structure is dense, and the section is shell-shaped and white. It is used to produce high-quality clay refractory materials.

    MOQ: 5 tons

  • Kaolin

    Kaolin

    Kaolin is a kind of non-metallic mineral, is a kind of clay and clay rock dominated by kaolinite clay minerals. It has become a necessary mineral raw material for dozens of industries such as papermaking, ceramics, rubber, chemical industry, coating, medicine and national defense.

    MOQ: 5 tons

  • Andalusite

    Andalusite

    Andalusite is an aluminosilicate mineral, which is the raw material for making refractory materials and porcelain in spark plugs. It is a typical mineral of low-grade thermal metamorphism, and is commonly found in mudstones in contact with metamorphic zones. It is mainly formed under the conditions of high geothermal gradient and low pressure to temperature ratio.

    MOQ: 5 tons